Native Village of Eyak

10,000 years in our homeland

Contact Us

Native Village of Eyak Staff List as of February, 2019

 

Administrative Offices    
Interim Executive Director Bert Adams Bert.Adams@eyak-nsn.gov
Executive Assistant & Office Manager Reyna Newirth Reyna@eyak-nsn.gov
Finance Director  Jim Gittleson  
Payroll and Accounts Payable Celeste Gasmen Celeste.Gasmen@eyak-nsn.gov
Staff Accountant Laura Blackadar Laura.Blackadar@eyak-nsn.gov
Health & Wellness Director Kari Collins Kari.Collins@eyak-nsn.gov
Human Resources Manager Denna Francischetti Denna@eyak-nsn.gov
Human Resources Assistant Aniessa Hodges Aniessa.Hodges@eyak-nsn.gov
IT Director Steve Bambakidis  
IT Coordinator Andy Pfeiffer  
Administrative Assistant Rebecca Calfina Rebecca.Calfina@eyak-nsn.gov
Maintenance Joe Cook Joe.Cook@eyak-nsn.gov
Enrollment Clerk Lennette Ronnegard Lennette.Ronnegard@eyak-nsn.gov

 

Ilanka Community Health Center    
Operations Manager Cindy Bradford Cindy.Bradford@eyak-nsn.gov
Office Systems Coordinator Cindy Frohnapfel  Cindy.Frohnapfel@eyak-nsn.gov
Receptionist/Outreach Advocate Audrey Cunningham Audrey.Cunningham@eyak-nsn.gov
Patient Advocate Altana Hamilton Altana@eyak-nsn.gov
Registered Nurse Karin Siebenmorgen  
Medical Doctor Brian Iutzi  
Medical Doctor Kristel Rush  
Medical Assistant Marycris Carino  
Care Coordinator Victoria Peterson  
Registered Nurse Nicole Piche  
C.N.A Florelyn Adajar  
Patient Services Technician Berna Quemado  
Behavioral Health Clinician Susan Powell  
Behavioral Health Specialist John Yakanak  
Behavioral Health Coordinator Matt Rush  

 

Environment & Natural Resources    
Director John Whissel John@eyak-nsn.gov
Environmental Coordinator Ivy Patton Ivy@eyak-nsn.gov
Natural Resources Coordinator Matt Piche Matt.Piche@eyak-nsn.gov
DENR Engineer James Paley James.Paley@eyak-nsn.gov
Heavy Equipment Technician Duke Anderson Duke.Anderson@eyak-nsn.gov

 

Tribal Public Works    
Director Bert Adams Bert.Adams@eyak-nsn.gov
Tribal Public Works Project Manager Sean O’Brien Sean.Obrien@eyak-nsn.gov

 

Tribal Family Services    
Director Katie Goodale Katie.Goodale@eyak-nsn.gov
Indian Child Welfare Act Coordinator Cheryl Eleshansky Cheryl@eyak-nsn.gov
Elder Care Coordinator Jackie Ladd Jackie@eyak-nsn.gov
Tribal Family Service Resource Coordinator    
Family Program Coordinator Jessica Weaver Jessica.Weaver@eyak-nsn.gov
Sobriety Celebration & Wellbeing Coordinator    

 

Cultural Center    
Director Brooke Johnson Brooke@eyak-nsn.gov
Gift Shop Manager    

 

Tribal Justice Systems    
Administrator/Court Clerk Sarah Kathrein Sarah.Kathrein@eyak-nsn.gov

 

The Cordova Times    
Managing Editor Annette Potter Annette.Potter@eyak-nsn.gov
Administrative Assistant Vivian Kennedy Vivian.Kennedy@eyak-nsn.gov
Staff Reporter/Photographer    

 

Prince William Marina    
Manager Bob Ladd Bob.Ladd@eyak-nsn.gov

 

Marine Enterprises    
Boat Captain/Maintenance Scott Aiken Scott.Aiken@eyak-nsn.gov